Avatars in Real Life!!!

Would you like a real life print of the portrait of your avatar?

I am creating 8×12 inch prints signed and dated on the back. You will receive 2 prints, the front and the back portraits of the avatar.

You can purchase the prints using either paypal or you can pay with Lindens.

Through paypal:(You can pay using my email krisartlvr@verizon.net)

  • $27.00 USD includes shipping and handling within the U.S.
  • $37.00 USD includes shipping and handling outside of the U.S.

T 

PLEASE SEND ME A SEPARATE EMAIL WITH YOUR REAL LIFE AND AVATAR NAME, SHIPPING ADDRESS, AND EITHER PAYPAL OR LINDEN TRANSACTION NUMBER TO KRISARTLVR@VERIZON.NET.

PLEASE ALLOW 3-5 BUSINESS DAYS FOR PROCESSING

I am currently looking for a way to sell the prints in SL, via a kiosk etc. If you have any suggestions I would love to hear them.


One Comment on “Avatars in Real Life!!!”

  1. Crap Mariner says:

    I’m heading to the frame shop this weekend.

    -ls/cm


Leave a comment