More fabulous people (335)!!!!

 

5 Comments on “More fabulous people (335)!!!!”

  1. theda tammas says:

    I ve asked always myself “Whats behind avatars?” Gracie got it!

    • Awwww thank you!!! That question is so broad… without KNOWING who is behind the avatars (which in this case) I don’t think it matters… I hope I captured the ‘essence’ of people through their avatars and how they represent themselves online πŸ˜€

  2. Van Caerndow says:

    we are here, we are the future, it is a Brave New World and Gracie Kendal is a wonderful voice for art and our times.

    • WOW Van!!! Thank you so much… Gosh now I have a lot to live up to πŸ™‚ hehehe That is really sweet of you :)I am only one voice amongst many trying to talk about our lives and make some sense… if that is possible πŸ™‚ All of this is a deep exploration of our reality both external and internal. Even though I am doing portraits of hundreds of avatars, it is still mostly about my own self exploration. Trying to understand and be aware of the world we live and how I fit in, or don’t.


Leave a Reply

