"The Artist That Launched a Thousand Avatars"

Yep, you guessed it!!!

People have been asking me when this project is going to end and honestly I haven’t had a clue. I just knew it would continue until I knew I was done. Well I was talking with a friend today and it clicked… I am going to shoot 1000 avatar portraits.

I am now up to 370… We are getting there!!!!

I posted a few I did today… below 🙂

If you’d like to be part of my project please IM me in world or send me an email krisartlvr@verizon.net

Thank you to everyone for your amazing support!!!

2 Comments on “"The Artist That Launched a Thousand Avatars"”

  1. Mia says:

    WOW
    1,000
    WTG

  2. Amon Dragonash says:

    Cool!
    I am keen..


Leave a Reply

