Themes amongst 1000’s???

So I am starting to think about how I am going to display the portraits in SL. I have had several offers to display all of them at once at various locations. I am just not sure how I am going to do it yet. I would like to display both front and back, possibly with a script that has the portraits switching from front to back on a prim every 15ish secs or so, or a touch script, where you can touch the prim and it will change.

I am also thinking of themes. I will be showing the portraits for the first time this coming week at Pirats Art Gallery. I decided to show the Pirats artists/partrons/owners (Yes, Newbab I still need your pic!!! LOL) which will include at least 50 pics I believe.

What other themes can you think of?

My friend Deebrane would like to show the more futuro-npirl avis at his space at Extropia.

Maybe themes to consider would be Artists, musicians, steampunk, furries, tinies, fairies, etc. What do you think? I’d love to hear your opinion.

I still have 450 avis to go, so still have a lot of time :))

Have a great weekend!!!!

Leave a Reply

