Destination… fabulous!!!

YAY!!!! The 1000 Avatars project is now in the Second Life’s Destination guide!!! (www.secondlife.com) My Friend Fuschia just informed me that I am in the editors picks too… How cool is that!!!!  YAY!!!!!

It’s all because of you guys, and I thank you from the bottom of my heart 🙂 I couldn’t have done this without you!!! Thank you thank you thank you 🙂

Have a wonderful day and I will see you soon, I’m sure.

As of today, I am at 721 avatars, so I still need over 200… drop me an email if you want to participate… krisartlvr@verizon.net

I’ll be shooting again tomorrow, Tuesday after 8am slt. See you then!!!

Leave a Reply

