Disclaimer…

I am going to start putting together a book as well as printing the portraits out in real life. I have put this disclaimer in the notecard at my studio. It is also here on the website, under disclaimer. I wanted to share it again…  Please Please Please let me know if you have any issues with this. You can email me direction at krisartlvr@verizon.net. Thank you so much for your consideration and bravery in making the 1000 avatars project what it is!!!

Disclaimer:
You as the model, poser, participant in the project 1000 Avatars give  me, Gracie Kendal/Kristine Schomaker absolute rights and permission to use your photograph. You understand that these images may be used in print media, publications, advertisements, online and in any other format that I choose. I release the photographer, his offices, employees, agents and designees from liability for any violation of any personal proprietary right I may have in connection with such use.
By modeling you understand that any photos, digital images  taken for this project are the property of Gracie Kendal/Kristine Schomaker.  Gracie Kendal/Kristine Schomaker 2010, 2011

Leave a Reply

