They’re here!!!!!!

So the 1000 Avatars book is FINALLY here!!! After over a month of going back and forth with the publisher to make sure each copy is perfect, they were shipped and I just got them today.

Thank you all so much for your patience.

If you ordered a copy, I will be mailing them to you probably Monday and/or Tuesday. The envelopes are all ready to go, but I have to now sign them 🙂  YAY!!!

I still have a few copies available if you would like to purchase one. Info is here… https://1000avatars.wordpress.com/2011/06/01/still-time-to-order-an-autographed-copy-of-the-1000-avatars-book/

Thank you all for your continued support and love!!! I couldn’t have done any of this without you!!!

 

Oh a P.S.

I got my new laptop this week… so you know what that means???

I will be shooting portraits again soon. I have 1580 so far so need another 420 then I can start work on Volume 2!!!

5 Comments on “They’re here!!!!!!”

  1. Donna says:

    Woo and Yay!! Can’t wait to get mine.

  2. Awesome 🙂

    Yay!!!!!!

  3. Dale Innis says:

    Mine came, mine came! It’s great. 🙂 And thanks for the lurvely inscription…

  4. Apmel says:

    Looks a lot like your office in SL that i visited once 🙂


Leave a Reply

