*NSFW* 54 avatars to go!!!

Shooting today after 4pm slt!!!! This may be it folks… I may finish today!!!!!

If you would like to be part of the project get over to the installation starting at 4pm slt!!! http://slurl.com/secondlife/Coyote/95/159/1430

A few avatars from my last shoot 🙂

(My first mesh avatar!!)

5 Comments on “*NSFW* 54 avatars to go!!!”

  1. Ruth Latour says:

    cool pics! I hope that you have achieved your goal to finish today! I’m edditing the video, of course I will let you know when it’s uploaded. It was interesting to see you taking the pics and chatting with your models. Unfortunattly I crashed badly and only had the chance to see you interacting with 4 or 5 of them, but it was quite nice!! 😀

  2. Where do i meet to get a snapshot of me for the 1000 avatar project


Leave a Reply

